School Cafeteria Contacts

School

Manager

Cafeteria Phone

Manager E-mail

Albany Elementary

Crystal Stewart

(225) 567-3837

Crystal.Stewart@lpsb.org

Albany High

Amy Ellzey

(225) 567-9892

Amy.Ellzey@lpsb.org

Albany Middle

Patricia Vicknair

(225) 567-5942

Patricia.Vicknair@lpsb.org

Denham Springs Elementary

Chancy Vaughn

(225) 665-6220

Chancy.Vaughn@lpsb.org

Denham Springs High

Rhonda Juneau

(225) 665-8258

Rhonda.Juneau@lpsb.org

Denham Springs Freshman High

Katie Davis

(225) 665-1057

Katie.Davis@lpsb.org

Denham Springs Jr. High

Chancy Vaughn

(225) 665-5105

Chancy.Vaughn@lpsb.org

Doyle Elementary

Cindy Brooks

(225) 686-2440

Cindy.Brooks@lpsb.org

Doyle High

Cindy Brooks

(225) 686-0552

Cindy.Brooks@lpsb.org

Eastside Elementary

Rachelle Lewis

(225) 791-8517

Rachelle.Lewis@lpsb.org

French Settlement Elementary

Kimberly Villneurve

(225) 698-6860

Kimberly Villneurve

French Settlement High

Kimberly Villneurve

(225) 698-3826

Kimberly Villneurve

Freshwater Elementary

Rachelle Lewis

(225) 664-3573

Rachelle.Lewis@lpsb.org

Frost Elementary

Dwana Thornton

(225) 698-3751

Dwana.Thornton@lpsb.org

Gray’s Creek Elementary

Nancy Pearson

(225) 667-3660

Nancy.Pearson@lpsb.org

Holden High

Cheryl Quamme

(225) 567-9071

Cheryl.Quamme@lpsb.org

Juban Parc Elementary

Trecia Price

(225) 665-8617

Trecia.Price@lpsb.org

Juban Parc Jr. High

Sandra Stockton

(225) 667-9005

Sandra.Stockton@lpsb.org

Levi Milton Elementary

Jennifer Kimble

(225) 664-9713

Jennifer.Kimble@lpsb.org

Lewis Vincent Elementary

Bobbie Dunn

(225) 664-8645

Bobbie.Dunn@lpsb.org

Live Oak Elementary

Darlene Perez

(225) 664-9385

Darlene.Perez@lpsb.org

Live Oak High

Lisa Craft

(225) 664-2953

Lisa.Craft@lpsb.org

Live Oak Middle

Kathy Applewhite

(225) 665-1459

Kathy.Applewhite@lpsb.org

Live Oak Jr. High

Darlene Perez

(225) 667-4195

Darlene.Perez@lpsb.org

Maurepas High

Andre’ Pinion

(225) 695-3214

Andre’. Pinion@lpsb.org

North Corbin Elem & Jr. High

Jennifer Kimble

(225) 686-8347

Jennifer.Kimble@lpsb.org

North Live Oak Elementary

Jacqueline Crowder

(225) 667-3086

Jacqueline.Crowder@lpsb.org

Northside Elementary

Frankie Gilmore

(225) 665-2893

Frankie.Gilmore@lpsb.org

Seventh Ward Elementary

Nancy Pearson

(225) 664-7449

Nancy.Pearson@lpsb.org

South Fork Elementary

Terri Brumbaugh

(225) 667-7436

Terri.Brumbaugh@lpsb.org

South Live Oak Elementary

Kathy Applewhite

(225) 664-7207

Kathy.Applewhite@lpsb.org

South Walker Elementary

Terri Brumbaugh

(225) 665-0858

Terri.Brumbaugh@lpsb.org

Southside Elementary

Trecia Price

(225) 665-5148

Trecia.Price@lpsb.org

Southside Jr. High

Sandra Stockton

(225) 664-5923

Sandra.Stockton@lpsb.org

Springfield Elementary

Cheryl Quamme

(225) 294-5848

Cheryl.Quamme@lpsb.org

Springfield High

Lucristia Edwards

(225) 294-3256

Lucristia.Edwards@lpsb.org

Springfield Middle

Julia Stambaugh

(225) 294-3470

Julia.Stambaugh@lpsb.org

Walker Elementary

Terrie Carboni

(225) 664-4208

Terrie.Carboni@lpsb.org

Walker High

Krista Thornton

(225) 271-3215

Krista.Thornton@lpsb.org

Walker Jr. High

Bobbie Dunn

(225) 665-4179

Bobbie.Dunn@lpsb.org

Westside Jr. High

Bobbie Dunn

(225) 665-8260

Bobbie.Dunn@lpsb.org

School

Manager

Cafeteria Phone

Manager E-mail

 

Notice of Discrimination

The Livingston Parish School Board does not discriminate on the basis of age, race, religion, national origin, disability or gender in its educational programs and activities (including employment and application for employment), and it is prohibited from discriminating on the basis of gender by Title IX (20 USC 168) and on the basis of disability by Section 504 (42 USC 794). The Title IX Coordinator is Stephen Parrill

Livingston Parish Public Schools is committed to ensuring that all websites and web applications, both public-facing and for internal use, conform to Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (W.C.A.G.) 2.0 Level AA. Any issues should be reported toLPWebAccessibility@lpsb.org. (stephen.parrill@lpsb.org), Assistant Superintendent, P.O. Box 1130, Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225) 686-7044. The Special Education Director is Dr. Eric Penalber (eric.penalber@lpsb.org); the LPPS 504 Coordinator is Marcia McKnight (Marcia.McKnight@lpsb.org), P.O. Box 1130 Livingston, LA 70754; Phone (225)686-4248.

Fight Fraud, Waste and Abuse